Hi everyone,                                                                                               Just a short blog today to say I've started a new blog site. I'll still be keeping this one, but for the more personal stuff like the things I post now. The new one will be for the more fun, random things, like music, films, fashion and reviews.                                                              I love having this out let to vent, share my frustrations and have a good moan. It's helped me more then you or I probably know. So it's not going anywhere!! I just thought the random stuff kinda jarred with the personal stuff, so thought why not separate them :)  I hope you will come and join me over at Quicks stuff  too. At the mo I've just finished my first review!    Also if this post or any posts on the other site or twitter, for that matter, look a lil strange etc, then i apologize as I have computer issues :( My cat spilled  a drink over my laptop and even through, me and Lee, took it apart and dried and cleaned it. I'm left with a enter, backspace and hyphen key that won't work. Also I think it may have become possessed as every so often I get this happen: [[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[ but with the closed brackets key. The key thats not even working if I press it!!!!!   spooky lol.                                         It's driving me mad, earlier i was writing my review looked down and a had a page of this...........you ready.....................                                                                                     [[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[ which as you can see is annoying LOL not to mention the fact then when I tried to delete it, it took away everything I'd just wrote with it! :(                                                Anyway, it's late and this computer is about to feel what its like to fly, so I'll leave you all for now :)                                                                                                 Take care and don't forget to check out my other blog.                                                  If anyone has any help on how to sort my laptop issues, I'd be very grateful and love you for ever LOL.                                                                                             D



Leave a Reply.